

## Drop off your campaign yard signs from November 6<sup>th</sup> – 13<sup>th</sup> at these participating locations during normal operating hours.

Accepted materials are paperboard and plastic (corrugated and film) yard signs and metal stands.

- Abington Township Highway Yard 2201 Florey Lane, Abington
- Cheltenham Township Public Works Facility 8101 Old York Road, Elkins Park
- ★ Borough of Collegeville Municipal Building 491 East Main Street, Collegeville
- ★ Douglass Township Recycling Center 108 Municipal Drive, Gilbertsville
- Hatfield Township Building 1950 School Road, Hatfield
- Horsham Township Municipal Building 1025 Horsham Road, Horsham
- Lower Merion Transfer Station 1300 North Woodbine Avenue, Penn Valley
- Lower Providence Township Public Works Facility 500 Church Road, Eagleville
- Lower Salford Township Municipal Building 379 Main Street, Harleysville

- ★ Montgomery County Democratic Committee Headquarters 754 East Johnson Highway, Building #4, Norristown (Drop off on the side of the building)
- Montgomery County Republican Committee Headquarters 1045 South Trooper Road, Norristown
- Montgomery Township Administration Building 1001 Stump Road, Montgomeryville
- ★ Skippack Township Building 4089 Heckler Road, Skippack
- ★ Upper Dublin Township Library 520 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington
- Upper Gwynedd Township Pool Parking Lot 1 Parkside Place, North Wales
- Whitemarsh Township Administration Building 616 Germantown Pike, Lafayette Hill
- Whitpain Township Administration Building 960 Wentz Road, Blue Bell



Montgomery County Board of Commissioners Jamila H. Winder, Chair ★ Neil K. Makhija, Vice Chair ★ Thomas DiBello, Commissioner

Contact Montgomery County Recycling 610-278-3618 or recycling@montgomerycountypa.gov www.montgomerycountypa.gov/campaignsigns

